#Magento

Magento is one of the most respected technical solutions on the global e-commerce market. Born in 2008, it offers a paid version "Enterprise" and a free version "Community". Magento natively has many advanced features for companies and leaders who want to get started. Its very active developer community has made it a success and contributes to the maintenance and evolution of this solution. Flexishore has specialized in the development of the community version of this tool.

magento

The power for e-commerce

The Magento solution is complete. It offers all the necessary tools for online sales, the management of a consistent catalog, without forgetting the implementation of the sales, billing and refund process.

Robust for large projects.

Magento is suitable for all catalogue sizes. And even more when the content becomes big and solutions such as Woo-commerce or prestashop show their limits.
Moreover, its interfaces easily with third-party software and API. Any Magento developer could connect (ERP, CRM etc…).

Magento is powerful and can be heavy… Taking a fast server may be the first idea that comes to a customer…At Flexishore we know how to work on optimisations: response time, cache etc… In order to make navigation more fluid for users. For this we use solutions such as Varnish or Full Page Cache.

SEO : heart of the magento project

Without SEO, no visibility. Magento offers all the standards and some useful extensions so that you can improve the SEO of your shop.

A complete backoffice

A Backoffice that will allow you to manage your users, update your content, control your SEO, monitor your sales, invoices, make refunds… and many other functionalities.
Also designed to evolve in your image, you will be able to quickly customize it via free or paid extensions or through Flexishore for your most complex needs.

An active community to make evolution on your shop

Magento has succeeded in creating a community around its tool: user club, amateur and certified developers, blogs about tutorials, little tips, famous influencers, Marketplace to find your extensions, Chanel Slack, Forums…
Magento also participates in it by organising events all over the world, offering courses and certifications. One thing is sure, by using Magento, you will not be alone, you will be able to share your experience with other e-merchants easily.

If you are interested in this solution and have questions about how to proceed ? If you have a project to migrate to Magento 1 or 2? Feel free to contact us to discuss it. We would be delighted to advise you.

Our case studies on this expertise

Discover other expertise for your project

algolia
mangopay-expertise-flexishore-magento

#Magento

Magento est l’une des solutions techniques les plus respectées sur le marché du e-commerce mondiale. Née en 2008, elle propose une version payante "Enterprise" et une version gratuite "Community". Magento dispose nativement de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées pour les entreprises et entrepreneurs désirant se lancer. Sa communauté de développeurs très active en a fait son succès et contribue au maintient et à l’évolution de cette solution. Flexishore s’est spécialisée sur le développement de la version communautaire de cet outil.

La puissance au service du e-commerce

La solution Magento est complète et réputée. Elle offre tous les outils nécesaires à la vente en ligne, la gestion d’un catalogue conséquent, sans oublier la mise en place du procesuss de vente, de facturation et de remboursement.

Adapté au projet conséquent

Magento s’adapte à toutes les tailles de catalogue. Et il est d’autant plus adapté lorsque le contenu devient volumineux et que des solutions comme Woo-commerce ou prestashop montrent leur limites.
Par ailleurs, il s’interface aisément aux logiciels tiers, et son API permet à n’importe quel développeur Magento de le brancher à vos outils existants (ERP, CRM etc…)

Magento est puissant et peut présenter certaines lourdeurs… Prendre un serveur rapide peut-être la première idée qui vient chez un client…Chez Flexishore nous savons travailler sur l’optimisation de ces problèmes : temps de réponses, cache etc… Afin de rendre la navigation plus fluide aux utilisateurs. Pour cela nous utilisons des solutions tels que Varnish ou encore Full Page Cache.

Le référencement au coeur du projet

Sans référencement, pas de visibilité. Magento offre tous les standards et quelques extensions utiles pour que vous puissiez améliorer le SEO de votre boutique.

Une administration complète

Un Backoffice qui vous permettra de gérer vos utilisateurs, mettre à jour vos contenus, maitriser votre référencement, suivre vos ventes, vos factures, effectuer des remboursements…. et beaucoup d’autres fonctionnalités.
Egalement conçu pour évoluer à votre image, vous pourrez rapidement le personnaliser via des extensions gratuites ou payantes ou par l’intermédiaire de Flexishore pour vos besoins les plus complexe.

Une communauté active pour faire évoluer votre boutique

Magento a réussi à créer une communauté autour de son outil : club utilisateurs, développeurs amateurs et certifiés, blogs sur les tutorial, les petites astuces, Influenceurs réputés, Marketplace pour trouver vos extensions, Chanel Slack, Forums…
Magento y participe également en organisant des évènements dans le monde entier, en proposant des cours et certifications. Une chose est sûre, en utilisant Magento, vous ne serez pas seul, vous pourrez partager votre expérience avec d’autres e-commerçants facilement.

Nos références sur cette expertise

Découvrez d'autres expertises pour votre projet

mangopay-expertise-flexishore-magento